The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
01:56Astana
01:56Bishkek
01:26Delhi
03:56Beijing
23:56Moscow
00:56Islamabad
00:56Dushanbe
00:56Tashkent
Observer States:
00:26Tehran
22:56Minsk
03:56Ulan-Bator
00:26Kabul
:
00:26Yerevan
01:26Katmandu
22:56Ankara
02:56Phnom Penh
01:26Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

30.06.2016 17:50
SCO starts playing more important role in Asia
30.06.2016 17:18
Khamenei appoints new head of Iran's armed forces
18.05.2016 12:20
Shanghai Cooperation Organization and New Extremism: ISIL, Central Asia and Afghanistan
12.04.2012 14:31
Putin: NATO cargo transit through Ulyanovsk not contrary to our national interests
27.01.2012 17:49
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
19.03.2010 17:56
Denis Kravchenko: The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
18.03.2010 13:10
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
29.01.2010 10:15
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
26.11.2009 10:28
Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
13.11.2009 12:32
Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Culture and Sport
Russian genius in every sense of the word
06.05.2015

Lyubov Orlova, a national favorite
19.02.2015

Lev Gumi lev and his passionary light
10.01.2015

Russia's Prime Minister to Make a Visit to PRC
30.09.2009

Integration of the SCO Humanities Universities
02.06.2009

Education Without Borders and Bars
29.05.2009

Ministers of Culture of the SCO Member States Meeting in Kazan
30.04.2009

Ministers of Culture of the SCO Member States Meeting
27.04.2009

138 Objects of Cultural Heritage to Be Restored for SCO Summit
17.04.2009

A Russian Language Center is Open in Beijing
30.03.2009