The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:54Astana
09:54Bishkek
09:24Delhi
11:54Beijing
07:54Moscow
08:54Islamabad
08:54Dushanbe
08:54Tashkent
Observer States:
08:24Tehran
06:54Minsk
11:54Ulan-Bator
08:24Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:24Yerevan
09:24Katmandu
06:54Ankara
10:54Phnom Penh
09:24Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
India

Delhi

09:24

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretary-General: the accession of India and Pakistan is evidence of SCO’s openness
13.06.2017

65 years of Indian independence changed it a lot
10.08.2014

At the threshold of SCO
16.11.2011

Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
29.01.2010

Gandhi, the Great Soul
01.10.2009

Russia and India to Loft a Radio Telescope
10.03.2009

SCO Secretary-General Visited India
04.03.2009

Sberbank of Russia to Branch out in India
30.01.2009

Russian-Indian Space Route
16.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.