The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:45Astana
06:45Bishkek
06:15Delhi
08:45Beijing
04:45Moscow
05:45Islamabad
05:45Dushanbe
05:45Tashkent
Observer States:
05:15Tehran
03:45Minsk
08:45Ulan-Bator
05:15Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:15Yerevan
06:15Katmandu
03:45Ankara
07:45Phnom Penh
06:15Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Pakistan

Islamabad

05:45

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

SCO countries paying increasing more attention to economic cooperation
19.04.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

Participants of the “SCO Moscow Business Dialogue” summed up the forum
08.02.2019

SCO Council of Heads of Government Meeting in Dushanbe gives a new impetus for the further development of the organization
10.01.2019

The Fourth Small Business Forum of the SCO and BRICS Regions takes place in Ufa
19.10.2018

Avicenna in the SCO space
08.06.2018

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.