The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:00Astana
07:00Bishkek
06:30Delhi
09:00Beijing
05:00Moscow
06:00Islamabad
06:00Dushanbe
06:00Tashkent
Observer States:
05:30Tehran
04:00Minsk
09:00Ulan-Bator
05:30Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:30Yerevan
06:30Katmandu
04:00Ankara
08:00Phnom Penh
06:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.