The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:18Astana
02:18Bishkek
01:48Delhi
04:18Beijing
00:18Moscow
01:18Islamabad
01:18Dushanbe
01:18Tashkent
Observer States:
00:48Tehran
23:18Minsk
04:18Ulan-Bator
00:48Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:48Yerevan
01:48Katmandu
23:18Ankara
03:18Phnom Penh
01:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017 18:20

On 25 August 2017, SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov met with Foreign Minister of Kazakhstan Kairat Abdrakhmanov in Astana.

Kairat Abdrakhmanov thanked Rashid Alimov for the well-organised events of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation that were held during Kazakhstan's presidency of the SCO.

The SCO Secretary-General thanked the Foreign Minister of Kazakhstan for the all-round assistance given to the organisation's headquarters — SCO Secretariat.

The officials also exchanged opinions on the key topics concerning the SCO's agenda, primarily the deepening and strengthening of cooperation between the SCO and the UN as well as interaction with partner organisations, such as the Conference on Interaction and Confidence-Building Measures in Asia (CICA), the CIS, the CSTO and ASEAN.

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov visited Kazakhstan in order to attend the events of the Astana Expo 2017: SCO Day and the SCO and CICA International Marathon, which were held on 27 August 2017.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020 14:27
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of MODUL University Vienna
12.03.2020 11:51
Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020 16:26
India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020 15:12
Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020 14:22
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020 13:59
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020 16:47
India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020 16:42
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:29
China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.