The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:18Astana
12:18Bishkek
11:48Delhi
14:18Beijing
10:18Moscow
11:18Islamabad
11:18Dushanbe
11:18Tashkent
Observer States:
10:48Tehran
09:18Minsk
14:18Ulan-Bator
10:48Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
10:48Yerevan
11:48Katmandu
09:18Ankara
13:18Phnom Penh
11:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
09.04.2018 15:25
China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
05.04.2018 11:39
The EU needs the cooperation with Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
SCO mounts coordination to prevent natural disasters
07.12.2017 14:24
SCO mounts coordination to prevent natural disasters

Hohhot (Inner Mongolia, China) hosted the 6th meeting of heads of territorial authorities of SCO member states in charge of disaster prevention and management chaired by Suo Yaole, deputy head of the autonomous region’s civil administration.

At the meeting, heads of delegations made reports on natural and industrial disasters that had occurred in the border areas of the SCO member states from September 2015 till July 2017, on measures taken and international cooperation aimed at preventing natural calamities and managing their consequences.

The next meeting in this format will be held in Russia in 2018.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:27
«С5+1»: the USA-led alternative of the SCO
08.06.2018 16:17
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018 15:54
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
08.06.2018 15:38
6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017 14:55
National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017 14:38
Why is russian honey valued so high?
07.12.2017 14:34
SCO takes part in Eurasian Economic Forum 2017 and Eastern Economic Forum
07.12.2017 14:29
Rosatom gets first license to build Akkuyu NPP in Turkey
07.12.2017 13:55
SCO governors’ forum to be launched in summer 2018
07.12.2017 11:55

Comments(0)