The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:04Astana
11:04Bishkek
10:34Delhi
13:04Beijing
09:04Moscow
10:04Islamabad
10:04Dushanbe
10:04Tashkent
Observer States:
09:34Tehran
08:04Minsk
13:04Ulan-Bator
09:34Kabul
::
09:34Yerevan
10:34Katmandu
08:04Ankara
12:04Phnom Penh
10:34Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

02.11.2018 15:08
Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 12:22
Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 10:53
Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:27

The annual 33rd meeting of the Ad Hoc Working Group (AHWG) on customs cooperation of the SCO member countries was held in Dushanbe. The experts discussed a wide range of issues aimed to form a common transit system, closer cooperation in matters relating to the intellectual property rights protection and customs control after the release of goods.

The draft Regulations on AHWG on customs cooperation, the Regulations on information exchange of 24-hour contact points, using the channels of the CENcommRILO-Moscow operational platform, the Memorandum on the exchange of information on the transboundary movement of ozone-depleting substances and hazardous waste, have been approved.

The customs services of the partiesexpressed support forinvolving AHWG as an advisory body of one of the organization's public platforms - the SCO Business Council. "This form of interaction will allow to develop more effective measures thatare in the interests of both customs services and modern business needs", commented First Deputy Head of the Customs Cooperation Directorate of theRussian Federal Customs Service Evgeny Kozyrev on the group's decision.

The next meeting of AHWG is planned for August 2018 in the Russian Federation.

Source: rus.sectsco.org

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 15:08
Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 12:22
Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 10:53
The Fourth Small Business Forum of the SCO and BRICS Regions takes place in Ufa
19.10.2018 10:16
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018 12:58
5+1: the USA-led alternative of the SCO
08.06.2018 16:17
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018 15:54
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
08.06.2018 15:38
6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017 14:55
National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017 14:38

Comments(1)

30.07.18 13:22
We are direct mandate to providers and facilitators of all types of Bank Guarantee (BG), SBLC for Lease and Purchase. We engage in MTN, PPP programs, MT109, MT799, MT760, Loans, Sale and Lease of Financial Instruments. In addition we have a
track record of 100% deliverance rate with the best workable procedures in the Financial Instruments industry. Our providers are very reliable and ready to transact.


We have an excellent relationship with top rated banks in both Europe and Asia, Stock brokers and financial institutions all over the world. Within a short and transparent transaction period we can provide the SBLC/BG for your Heavy/Light project funding.

We look forward to your cooperation as we establish a successful business relationship. Anticipating your inquiry

Email: tekstructuredfinanceltd@gmail. com
Skype: tekstructuredfinanceltd

Regards
David Thomas
TEK STRUCTURED FINANCE LTD
BROKERS ARE WELCOME

.