The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:15Astana
03:15Bishkek
02:45Delhi
05:15Beijing
01:15Moscow
02:15Islamabad
02:15Dushanbe
02:15Tashkent
Observer States:
01:45Tehran
00:15Minsk
05:15Ulan-Bator
01:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:45Yerevan
02:45Katmandu
00:15Ankara
04:15Phnom Penh
02:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
16.07.2020 11:44

On 8 July 2020, Russia chaired the second working Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States via videoconference.

Representatives of the SCO's member states reported on the current situation in their countries and readiness for a potential second wave of COVID-19 infections, and exchanged views on areas of further cooperation.

Participants paid significant attention to preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States, which is scheduled for the second half of July 2020. They also discussed the draft final statement of the Meeting of Health Ministers.

The Russian side submitted for the participants' review a combined survey of best practices in the SCO member states to counter the spread of COVID-19.

Source: http://eng.sectsco.org/news/20200710/662464.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020 09:49
SCO praises China’s measures against coronavirus
17.03.2020 13:54
SCO considers rapid response measures to infectious disease outbreaks
17.03.2020 13:47
China praises PM Modi's letter to Xi Jinping on coronavirus assistance
10.02.2020 16:32
Ten Cities in China's Hubei Province Suspend Transport Connections Over Coronavirus Outbreak
24.01.2020 10:17
Russia Developing Vaccine Against Coronavirus Detected in China - Head of Consumer Welfare Agency
22.01.2020 17:17
Avicenna in the SCO space
08.06.2018 16:30
SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017 10:10

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.