The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
13:15Astana
13:15Bishkek
12:45Delhi
15:15Beijing
11:15Moscow
12:15Islamabad
12:15Dushanbe
12:15Tashkent
Observer States:
11:45Tehran
10:15Minsk
15:15Ulan-Bator
11:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
11:45Yerevan
12:45Katmandu
10:15Ankara
14:15Phnom Penh
12:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

30.06.2016 17:50
SCO starts playing more important role in Asia
30.06.2016 17:18
Khamenei appoints new head of Iran's armed forces
18.05.2016 12:20
Shanghai Cooperation Organization and New Extremism: ISIL, Central Asia and Afghanistan
12.04.2012 14:31
Putin: NATO cargo transit through Ulyanovsk not contrary to our national interests
27.01.2012 17:49
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
19.03.2010 17:56
Denis Kravchenko: “The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
18.03.2010 13:10
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
29.01.2010 10:15
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
26.11.2009 10:28
Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
13.11.2009 12:32
Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
13.11.2009 12:32
Tajikistan submitted for consideration of the Chinese party about ten projects within the Shanghai Cooperation Organization for an overall amount of about $3 billion, Abdugaffor Rakhmonov, Deputy Head of the State Investment and Property Management Committee said in an interview with CA-News.

According to him, the Tajikistan party has presented projects in the field of hydropower engineering, motor roads construction and in other spheres. He did not rule out a possibility of their reconsideration.

Last June China's Government declared of granting the SCO countries of preferential credits in the amount of $10 billion for overcoming the crisis consequences. Credits will be granted through six Chinese banks. Priority will be given to regional projects, particularly in the sphere of power engineering, road construction and other infrastructure projects.

The Investment Business Forum of Tajikistan and China was open on November 13 in Dushanbe. The forum is being held within a visit of the Chinese trade mission for investment stimulation in the SCO countries, headed by Xu Bingjin, President of the China-Europe Association for Technical and Economic Cooperation.

During the meeting presentations of investment projects took place in the sphere of power engineering, industry, agriculture, tourism, communication, transport and other fields of national economy.

Representatives of ministries and departments, business associations, and entrepreneurial environment of Tajikistan take part in the forum. The PRC delegation consists of representatives of about 50 Chinese enterprises from Beijing, Shanghai, the Jiangsu and Shandong provinces, Guangxi Zhuang and Xinjiang Uighur Autonomous Regions and other Chinese regions.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
29.01.2010 10:15
Tajikistan’s and PRC’s Banks Cooperate within the SCO Interbank Association
20.10.2009 11:57
A Conference of the SCO Countries Ministers of Finance and Heads of Central Banks to Take Place in Alma Ata
14.10.2009 16:46

Comments(2)

а ежели каждой менеджер начнет провода подключать - по голове инженеру по защите труда пробному стоит настучать такому энтузиасту по башке.
нарушения работником требований защиты труда (вяленое комиссией а не 1м человеком)