The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
01:21Astana
01:21Bishkek
00:51Delhi
03:21Beijing
23:21Moscow
00:21Islamabad
00:21Dushanbe
00:21Tashkent
Observer States:
23:51Tehran
22:21Minsk
03:21Ulan-Bator
23:51Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
23:51Yerevan
00:51Katmandu
22:21Ankara
02:21Phnom Penh
00:51Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.06.2017 14:50
SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
16.06.2017 14:46
SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017 10:01
Rashid Alimov: The SCO is now “G8”
15.06.2017 11:29
Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
15.06.2017 11:28
Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
14.06.2017 11:26
SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s comment on the adoption of the SCO Mid-Term Development Strategy (2017-2022)
14.06.2017 11:24
SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
13.06.2017 11:12
Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017 10:10
SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017 09:14
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
26.11.2009 10:28
In the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation a meeting of the Business Council for cooperation with Afghanistan took place chaired by Boris Pastukhov, Senior Vice President of the Russian Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

President of the Business Council for cooperation with Afghanistan was elected Abubakar Arsamakov, President of Moscow Industrial Bank JSB, who presented his vision of prospective tasks in the work in this area to the participants of the meeting. He emphasized the necessity for more active involvement of Russian regions in cooperation with Afghanistan. Such interest is shown by administrations and entrepreneurs of Astrakhanskaya, Tulslkaya, Orlovskaya oblasts, and the Altai Territory.

Vladimir Katunin, First Deputy President of the Business Council for cooperation with Afghanistan presented information on the activities of the Business Council in 2009. He said that the membership of the Business Council numbers over 40 Russian companies. With its assistance national entrepreneurs have recently invested about $35 million in small fast-payback projects of the Afghan economy.

By request of the Afghan party consultations are being carried out about a medical diagnostic center construction in Kabul. During the meeting a detailed exchange of views took place, particularly on issues of the creation of a website of the Business Council and its activities information coverage.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Grieves and joys of Russian-Chinese partnership
19.10.2011 13:22
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10
Russian MFA: The basis of the modern Afghanistan economy was created with the participation of Russia
09.10.2009 14:05
Cooperation with UN in Central Asia Discussed in RF MFA
10.07.2009 12:24
Medvedev-Obama: It is Farther from “Reloading” than One would Like it to Be
08.07.2009 12:02
Results of the Meeting of the SCO Countries Security Councils Secretaries in Moscow
25.05.2009 09:36
Mongolia Expressed a Wish to Participate in the SCO Projects
17.05.2009 17:06
Dmitry Mezentsev Met with China’s Ambassador
04.05.2009 08:58
Meeting of the Presidents of Kirghizia and Tajikistan
29.04.2009 09:38
Vitaly Churkin: CSTO and SCO Must Be More Involved in Mediation of Adjustment of Disputes
23.04.2009 15:10

Comments(3)

Огромное спасибо, что выложили
и на данном событии строена вся сегодняшняя поединок с бизнес- и оффисным рабством, нарушением норм охраны труда, чрезмерной эксплуатацией и на данном событии строится поединок за права человека...
Запрещение выплаты заработной платы товарами, а также хозяйских лавок; агентство инспекционного надзора за защитой труда и все такое прочее, то что было сочинено в Парижском манифесте, окромя разве то что замены долгой армии общим вооружением народа?