The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:51Astana
23:51Bishkek
23:21Delhi
01:51Beijing
21:51Moscow
22:51Islamabad
22:51Dushanbe
22:51Tashkent
Observer States:
22:21Tehran
20:51Minsk
01:51Ulan-Bator
22:21Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
22:21Yerevan
23:21Katmandu
20:51Ankara
00:51Phnom Penh
23:21Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
Diplomatic chronicle
SCO promotes transport links
06.06.2017

Grieves and joys of Russian-Chinese partnership
19.10.2011

SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010

Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
26.11.2009

Russian MFA: The basis of the modern Afghanistan economy was created with the participation of Russia
09.10.2009

Cooperation with UN in Central Asia Discussed in RF MFA
10.07.2009

Medvedev-Obama: It is Farther from “Reloading” than One would Like it to Be
08.07.2009

Results of the Meeting of the SCO Countries Security Councils Secretaries in Moscow
25.05.2009

Mongolia Expressed a Wish to Participate in the SCO Projects
17.05.2009

Dmitry Mezentsev Met with China’s Ambassador
04.05.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.