The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:06Astana
18:06Bishkek
17:36Delhi
20:06Beijing
16:06Moscow
17:06Islamabad
17:06Dushanbe
17:06Tashkent
Observer States:
16:36Tehran
15:06Minsk
20:06Ulan-Bator
16:36Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:36Yerevan
17:36Katmandu
15:06Ankara
19:06Phnom Penh
17:36Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
USA

17:36

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Foreign Ministry of North Korea: Trump showed his true face as a destroyer in Asia
11.11.2017

Americans leave Afghanistan… to stay
21.02.2011

Dialog with SCO: only dialogue NATO lacks
17.01.2011

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.