The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:01Astana
03:01Bishkek
02:31Delhi
05:01Beijing
01:01Moscow
02:01Islamabad
02:01Dushanbe
02:01Tashkent
Observer States:
01:31Tehran
00:01Minsk
05:01Ulan-Bator
01:31Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:31Yerevan
02:31Katmandu
00:01Ankara
04:01Phnom Penh
02:31Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Foreign Ministry of North Korea: Trump showed his true face as a destroyer in Asia
11.11.2017 21:30

President of the United States Donald Trump during his tour of Asia demonstrated his true face as a destroyer of peace and stability. This statement was made by the representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea, which announced the Central Telegraph Agency of Korea.

"During his visit, Trump revealed his true nature as a destroyer of universal peace and stability, he implored for a nuclear war on the Korean peninsula," the ministry spokesman said.

DPRK believes that the US leader made another attempt to tune the country's population against his government. "The reckless statements of those old men who have lost their minds like Trump can not intimidate us or stop our progress," the statement said.

The representative of the Foreign Ministry also expressed confidence that the DPRK "will undoubtedly win the last battle" with the United States.

Last Wednesday, Trump, in a speech before the deputies of the National Assembly of the Republic of Korea, said that the United States stands for "peace through force." The American president believes that the international community should not tolerate an "outcast regime that threatens the world with nuclear destruction."  

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

University Students from Across India Up in Arms Against New Citizenship Law - Videos
16.12.2019 13:27
Nepal Seeks Full Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Membership – Foreign Minister
27.11.2019 17:10
Ukrainians want change
04.06.2019 16:14
Can Ukraine reconsider cooperation with SCO?
22.04.2019 14:03
China did not confirm Trump's words about refusing "two frosts" on the Korean Peninsula
16.11.2017 20:39
Medvedev: Russia is interested in Peaceful Settlement of Korean Question
14.11.2017 21:24
Precious gift to Chinese people
04.12.2014 14:05
What pushes Beijing and Moscow to sign “century-long” energy contracts?
25.10.2014 13:29
Chinese Ambassador: China, Russia ready to strengthen cooperation with other APEC countries
04.09.2012 16:34
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.