The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:59Astana
10:59Bishkek
10:29Delhi
12:59Beijing
08:59Moscow
09:59Islamabad
09:59Dushanbe
09:59Tashkent
Observer States:
09:29Tehran
07:59Minsk
12:59Ulan-Bator
09:29Kabul
::
09:29Yerevan
10:29Katmandu
07:59Ankara
11:59Phnom Penh
10:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Tajikistan

Dushanbe

09:59

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Bakhtiyor Khakimov: economic cooperation in SCO needs to catch up with political dialog
07.12.2017

Rashid Alimov has a meeting with Shamshad Akhtar in Bangkok
29.11.2017

SCO-ESCAP relations enter a new stage
28.11.2017

Rashid Alimov: Economic cooperation is a key priority for SCO at the new development stage. The SCO Secretary-General delivers an address at the ESCAP
27.11.2017

SCO information stand installed in Bangkok
24.11.2017

SCO and UN to step up cooperation in preventive diplomacy
22.11.2017

SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
20.10.2017

Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
19.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
16.10.2017

SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstans presidential election
13.10.2017

.