The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:15Astana
09:15Bishkek
08:45Delhi
11:15Beijing
07:15Moscow
08:15Islamabad
08:15Dushanbe
08:15Tashkent
Observer States:
07:45Tehran
06:15Minsk
11:15Ulan-Bator
07:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:45Yerevan
08:45Katmandu
06:15Ankara
10:15Phnom Penh
08:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
India

Delhi

08:45

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
16.07.2019

India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
08.07.2019

SCO 2019: hits and misses for India
25.06.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

How USA “divides and rules” Asia
28.05.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.