The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:48Astana
10:48Bishkek
10:18Delhi
12:48Beijing
08:48Moscow
09:48Islamabad
09:48Dushanbe
09:48Tashkent
Observer States:
09:18Tehran
07:48Minsk
12:48Ulan-Bator
09:18Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:18Yerevan
10:18Katmandu
07:48Ankara
11:48Phnom Penh
10:18Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Pakistan

Islamabad

09:48

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO takes part in Eurasian Economic Forum 2017 and Eastern Economic Forum
07.12.2017

Energy cooperation in SCO at a time of global energy changes
07.12.2017

SCO foreign ministers meet in New York
07.12.2017

New addition to SCO family and great expectations from the newcomers
07.12.2017

SCO governors’ forum to be launched in summer 2018
07.12.2017

Bakhtiyor Khakimov: economic cooperation in SCO needs to catch up with political dialog
07.12.2017

SCO Secretariat sends condolences to the governments and peoples of China and Pakistan
26.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

SCO Astana summit: Historic decisions, new prospects
13.06.2017

OSCE PA delegation visits SCO Secretariat
13.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.