The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
15:26Astana
15:26Bishkek
14:56Delhi
17:26Beijing
13:26Moscow
14:26Islamabad
14:26Dushanbe
14:26Tashkent
Observer States:
13:56Tehran
12:26Minsk
17:26Ulan-Bator
13:56Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:56Yerevan
14:56Katmandu
12:26Ankara
16:26Phnom Penh
14:56Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

25.02.2020 15:12
India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020 14:22
Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020 13:55
Pakistan hosts EWG meeting of Shanghai Cooperation Organization
20.02.2020 16:47
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020 16:42
India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020 16:26
Third MFA Briefing on Epidemic Control for Diplomatic Missions in China
17.02.2020 16:19
Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
14.02.2020 14:29
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:25
China lauds SCO member states leadership for expressing solidarity in battle against coronavirus epidemic
11.02.2020 14:29
Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
             
USA

14:56

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
US, China in a tug of trade war: who is going to win?
22.04.2019

New era of the Moscow-Beijing-Washington triangle
22.04.2019

APEC summit exposed outlines of Cold War between USA and China
22.04.2019

Combat for World Wide Web. USA and China fight for virtual world
22.04.2019

Syrian lesson for Donald Trump
08.06.2018

Elimination of North Korea remains America’s strategic goal
07.12.2017

SCO foreign ministers meet in New York
07.12.2017

Trump called all countries to break off trade ties with the DPRK
16.11.2017

"Cold war" in the 21st century is impossible – political scientist
16.11.2017

Medvedev: Russia is interested in Peaceful Settlement of Korean Question
14.11.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.