The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:59Astana
03:59Bishkek
03:29Delhi
05:59Beijing
01:59Moscow
02:59Islamabad
02:59Dushanbe
02:59Tashkent
Observer States:
02:29Tehran
00:59Minsk
05:59Ulan-Bator
02:29Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
02:29Yerevan
03:29Katmandu
00:59Ankara
04:59Phnom Penh
03:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Struggle against crisis
Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020

Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: Leaders of SCO member states in Astana once again called on the world to join efforts in countering today’s challenges and threats
12.06.2017

What pushes Beijing and Moscow to sign “century-long” energy contracts?
25.10.2014

Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
13.11.2009

The SCO Conference Took Place in the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation
11.11.2009

A Conference of the SCO Countries Ministers of Finance and Heads of Central Banks to Take Place in Alma Ata
14.10.2009

Dmitry Medvedev: Russia will Strengthen Mechanisms of Collaboration within CIS, SCO and BRIC
24.09.2009

The 13th St. Petersburg International Economic Forum
05.06.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.