The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:41Astana
09:41Bishkek
09:11Delhi
11:41Beijing
07:41Moscow
08:41Islamabad
08:41Dushanbe
08:41Tashkent
Observer States:
08:11Tehran
06:41Minsk
11:41Ulan-Bator
08:11Kabul
::
08:11Yerevan
09:11Katmandu
06:41Ankara
10:41Phnom Penh
09:11Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
International cooperation
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019

Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019

Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019

APEC summit exposed outlines of Cold War between USA and China
22.04.2019

Combat for World Wide Web. USA and China fight for virtual world
22.04.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

India enters the markets of Greater Eurasia
18.02.2019

China and Russia construct Ice Silk Road
10.02.2019

The geometry of Eurasian cooperation: to the memory for Evgeny Primakov
28.01.2019

Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

.