The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:44Astana
10:44Bishkek
10:14Delhi
12:44Beijing
08:44Moscow
09:44Islamabad
09:44Dushanbe
09:44Tashkent
Observer States:
09:14Tehran
07:44Minsk
12:44Ulan-Bator
09:14Kabul
::
09:14Yerevan
10:14Katmandu
07:44Ankara
11:44Phnom Penh
10:14Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
International cooperation
SCO Secretary-General: Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCOs common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017

SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017

OSCE PA delegation visits SCO Secretariat
13.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: Leaders of SCO member states in Astana once again called on the world to join efforts in countering todays challenges and threats
12.06.2017

Ivan Grachev on unassailable factors of Russias energy superiority
24.01.2015

The SCO University comprised 80 higher education institutes of the SCO member states
12.12.2014

Precious gift to Chinese people
04.12.2014

What pushes Beijing and Moscow to sign century-long energy contracts?
25.10.2014

.