The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:50Astana
05:50Bishkek
05:20Delhi
07:50Beijing
03:50Moscow
04:50Islamabad
04:50Dushanbe
04:50Tashkent
Observer States:
04:20Tehran
02:50Minsk
07:50Ulan-Bator
04:20Kabul
::
04:20Yerevan
05:20Katmandu
02:50Ankara
06:50Phnom Penh
05:20Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
International cooperation
Iran: holy war on afghan drugs
16.03.2012

SCO energy club: what it should be?
13.03.2012

SCO and NATO: a contrast rather that competition
10.02.2012

Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012

Eurasian Union - a living reality of utopian pipe dream
13.01.2012

At the threshold of SCO
16.11.2011

From fighting the three evil forces to common security?
08.11.2011

On the hills of Manchuria
21.10.2011

Greenwood: Russian-Chinese mega project
23.09.2011

Caspian apple of discord
07.09.2011

.