The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
21:31Astana
21:31Bishkek
21:01Delhi
23:31Beijing
19:31Moscow
20:31Islamabad
20:31Dushanbe
20:31Tashkent
Observer States:
20:01Tehran
18:31Minsk
23:31Ulan-Bator
20:01Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
20:01Yerevan
21:01Katmandu
18:31Ankara
22:31Phnom Penh
21:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Articles

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.