The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:32Astana
09:32Bishkek
09:02Delhi
11:32Beijing
07:32Moscow
08:32Islamabad
08:32Dushanbe
08:32Tashkent
Observer States:
08:02Tehran
06:32Minsk
11:32Ulan-Bator
08:02Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:02Yerevan
09:02Katmandu
06:32Ankara
10:32Phnom Penh
09:02Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
India

Delhi

09:02

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

Olive branch for Akkuyu power plant
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO takes part in Eurasian Economic Forum 2017 and Eastern Economic Forum
07.12.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.