The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:20Astana
10:20Bishkek
09:50Delhi
12:20Beijing
08:20Moscow
09:20Islamabad
09:20Dushanbe
09:20Tashkent
Observer States:
08:50Tehran
07:20Minsk
12:20Ulan-Bator
08:50Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:50Yerevan
09:50Katmandu
07:20Ankara
11:20Phnom Penh
09:50Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Pakistan

Islamabad

09:20

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018

«С5+1»: the USA-led alternative of the SCO
08.06.2018

The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.