The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:34Astana
09:34Bishkek
09:04Delhi
11:34Beijing
07:34Moscow
08:34Islamabad
08:34Dushanbe
08:34Tashkent
Observer States:
08:04Tehran
06:34Minsk
11:34Ulan-Bator
08:04Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:04Yerevan
09:04Katmandu
06:34Ankara
10:34Phnom Penh
09:04Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Spirit of Shanghai
Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020

China lauds SCO member states leadership for expressing solidarity in battle against coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

STATEMENT of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on the novel coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

SCO observers recognize parliamentary elections in Azerbaijan as legitimate, transparent
10.02.2020

China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020

New Year reception of the Chongqing People’s Government
24.01.2020

India Will Invite Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan for SCO Summit in New Delhi
22.01.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Turkmenistan’s Ambassador to China
13.01.2020

Russia, India Start Practical Part of Indra-2019 Joint Exercise - Russian Pacific Fleet
17.12.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.