The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
14:02Astana
14:02Bishkek
13:32Delhi
16:02Beijing
12:02Moscow
13:02Islamabad
13:02Dushanbe
13:02Tashkent
Observer States:
12:32Tehran
11:02Minsk
16:02Ulan-Bator
12:32Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:32Yerevan
13:32Katmandu
11:02Ankara
15:02Phnom Penh
13:32Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
International cooperation
SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

SCO Secretariat sends condolences to the governments and peoples of China and Pakistan
26.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017

SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017

OSCE PA delegation visits SCO Secretariat
13.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: Leaders of SCO member states in Astana once again called on the world to join efforts in countering today’s challenges and threats
12.06.2017

Ivan Grachev on “unassailable factors” of Russia’s energy superiority
24.01.2015

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.