The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:35Astana
16:35Bishkek
16:05Delhi
18:35Beijing
14:35Moscow
15:35Islamabad
15:35Dushanbe
15:35Tashkent
Observer States:
15:05Tehran
13:35Minsk
18:35Ulan-Bator
15:05Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
15:05Yerevan
16:05Katmandu
13:35Ankara
17:35Phnom Penh
16:05Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Archive
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Pakistan hosts EWG meeting of Shanghai Cooperation Organization
25.02.2020

Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020

India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020

Third MFA Briefing on Epidemic Control for Diplomatic Missions in China
20.02.2020

Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020

China lauds SCO member states leadership for expressing solidarity in battle against coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

STATEMENT of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on the novel coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
11.02.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.