The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:04Astana
11:04Bishkek
10:34Delhi
13:04Beijing
09:04Moscow
10:04Islamabad
10:04Dushanbe
10:04Tashkent
Observer States:
09:34Tehran
08:04Minsk
13:04Ulan-Bator
09:34Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:34Yerevan
10:34Katmandu
08:04Ankara
12:04Phnom Penh
10:34Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

09:04

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
15.05.2018

Syria "chemical attack" staged to provoke US airstrike, London pushed perpetrators – Russian MoD
13.04.2018

China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
09.04.2018

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.